Meeting Dates

Conference table with chairs

 

HOMER TOWNSHIP BOARD OF TRUSTEES
APPROVED MEETING SCHEDULE FOR 2022

Monday, January 10, 2022
Monday, February 14, 2022
Monday, March 14, 2022
*Tuesday, April 12, 2022- Immediately
following the Annual Town Meeting

Monday, May 9, 2022
Monday, June 13, 2022
Monday, July 11, 2022
Monday, August 8, 2022
Monday, September 12, 2022
*Monday, October 17, 2022
*Monday, November 7, 2022
Monday, December 12, 2022

Annual Town Meeting

7:00 pm

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

 


Homer Township Committee Ordinance revised 01/08/18